OPENING HOURS

Print this page

CHRISTMAS AND HOLIDAY HOURS

CBAY AND DISTRICT POOLS CHRISTMAS AND HOLIDAY HOURS 2017/2018

List of opening hours for CBay

and District Pools for the Christmas

and holiday break 2017 / 2018

CBay

Aquatics

03 684 2229

CBay

Fitness

03 687 7723

Temuka

03 615 8205

Geraldine

03 693 9466

Pleasant Point

03 614 8149

Friday 22 Dec

5.30am-9pm

5.30am-9pm

6am-6pm

6am-6pm

12noon-6pm

Saturday 23 Dec

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Sunday 24 Dec

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

12noon-6pm

10am-6pm

12noon-6pm

Monday 25 Dec

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Tuesday 26 Dec

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Wednesday 27 Dec

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Thursday 28 Dec

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Friday 29 Dec

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Saturday 30 Dec

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Sunday 31 Dec

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

12noon-6pm

10am-6pm

12noon-6pm

Monday 1 Jan

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Tuesday 2 Jan

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Hydroslides - open 10.30am to 5pm every day until Sunday 28th January 2018

Large Inflatable - open 1pm to 4pm everyday until Sunday 28th January 2018 (subject to lifeguard availability)

Bombing tower and Dive board - open from 12noon (subject to lifeguard availability)

Aqua Classes finish Friday 22nd December and resume normal timetable on Monday 15th January 2018