OPENING HOURS

  • Monday to Fridays 5:30am - 9pm
  • Weekends 7am - 7pm
  • Public Holidays 7am - 7pm
Print this page

Christmas & New Years Hours 2019 & 2020

CBAY HYDROSLIDES: session times are 10.30am to 5pm every day until Sunday 26 January 2020
CBAY INFLATABLE & PADDLE BOATS: Every day from 12 noon to 3pm until Friday 24 January 2020
BIG SPLASH & DIVE: Every day from 12 noon onwards, subject to lifeguard availability
CBAY & DISTRICT POOLS AQUA CLASSES: Last class on Friday 20 December, classes resume from Monday 13 January 2020
AGEFIT AND MUMS & BUBS: last class on Thursday 19 December, AgeFIT resumes Tuesday 14 December 2020. Mums & Bubs resumes Thursday 16 January 2020.

OPEN HOURS

CBay Aquatics

03 684 2229

CBay Fitness

03 687 7723

CBay Cafe

03 6877739

Temuka

03 615 8205

Geraldine

03 693 9466

Pleasant Point

03 614 8149

Saturday 21 Dec

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-4pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Sunday 22 Dec

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-4pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Monday 23 Dec

5.30am-9pm

5.30am-9pm

9am-5pm

6am-7pm

6am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Tuesday 24 Dec

5.30am-7pm

5.30am-7pm

9am-4pm

6am-6pm

6am-7pm

12noon-6pm

Wednesday 25 Dec

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Thursday 26 Dec

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-5pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Friday 27 Dec

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-5pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Saturday 28 Dec

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-4pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Sunday 29 Dec

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-4pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Monday 30 Dec

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-5pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Tuesday 31 Dec

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-4pm

10am-6pm

10am-7pm

12noon-6pm

Wednesday 1 Jan

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-5pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Thursday 2 Jan

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-5pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Friday 3 Jan

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-5pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Saturday 4 Jan

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-4pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Sunday 5 Jan

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-4pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Monday 6 Jan

5.30am-9pm

5.30am-9pm

9am-5pm

6am-7pm

6am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Email: