OPENING HOURS

  • Monday to Fridays 5:30am - 9pm
  • Weekends 7am - 7pm
  • Public Holidays 7am - 7pm
Print this page

Christmas & New Years Hours 2021 & 2022

CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR HOURS 2021 & 2022

HYDROSLIDES: Session times are 10.30am to 5pm every day until Sunday 30th January 2022 – Subject to Covid Level restrictions.

INFLATABLE & VOLLEYBALL: Every day from 12noon to 3pm until Sunday 30th January 2022

BIG SPLASH & DIVE: Every day from 12noon onwards, subject to lifeguard availability & Covid Level restrictions.

CBAY AQUA CLASSES: Last class on Wednesday 22nd December and classes resume Monday 10th January 2022

DISTRICT POOLS AQUA CLASSES: Last class on Wednesday 22nd December and classes resume from Monday 10th January 2022 at the District Pools

AGEFIT: Last class on Thursday 16th December and classes resume Tuesday 11th January 2022.

LEARN2SWIM HOLIDAY PROGRAMME: 17th to 21st January 2022 or 24th to 28th January 2022

TERM 1 LEARN2SWIM: Lessons commence on Tuesday 8th February 2022.

CBAY FITNESS: Normal hours resume Wednesday 5th January 2022 and normal timetable resumes Monday 10th January 2022

OPEN HOURS

CBay Aquatics

03 684 2229

CBay Fitness

03 687 7723

CBay Cafe

03 6877739

Temuka

03 615 8205

Geraldine

03 693 9466

Pleasant Point

03 614 8149

Tuesday 21 Dec

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-4pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Wednesday 22 Dec

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-4pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Thursday 23 Dec

5.30am-9pm

5.30am-9pm

9am-5pm

6am-7pm

6am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Friday 24 Dec

5.30am-5pm

5.30am-5pm

9am-4pm

6am-6pm

6am-7pm

12noon-6pm

Saturday 25 Dec

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Sunday 26 Dec

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-4pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Monday 27 Dec

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-4pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Tuesday 28 Dec

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-4pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Wednesday 29 Dec

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-5pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Thursday 30 Dec

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-5pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Friday 31 Dec

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-2pm

10am-6pm

10am-7pm

12noon-6pm

Saturday 1 Jan

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

CLOSED

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Sunday 2 Jan

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-4pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Monday 3 Jan

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-4pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Tuesday 4 Jan

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-4pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12noon-7pm

Wednesday 5 Jan

5.30am-9pm

5.30am-9pm

9am-5pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12noon-7pm

     

Email: