OPENING HOURS

Print this page

Key Dates & Fees

Explore & Learn Programme - Infant and Pre-School

Term 1 2018: Monday 29th to Saturday 14th April 2018

DayProgramme Dates & DurationBabies Class Term PricingPre-school Class Term Pricing
MondayMonday 29th January to  Monday 9th April (10 weeks)$95.00$110.00
TuesdayTuesday 30th January to  Tuesday 10th April (10 weeks)$95.00$110.00
WednesdayNo classes  
ThursdayNo classes  
FridayFriday 2nd February to Friday 13th April (10 weeks)$95.00$110.00
SaturdaySaturday 3rd February to Saturday 14th April (11 weeks)$104.50$121.00
SundayNo Classes  

400 Gold Programme - School Age

Term 1 2018: Monday 1st May 2018 -  Saturday 8th July 2018

DayProgramme Dates & DurationCost
MondayMonday 29th January to  Monday 9th April (10 weeks)$120.00
TuesdayTuesday 30th January to  Tuesday 10th April (10 weeks)$120.00
WednesdayWednesday 31st January to Wednesday 11th April (11 weeks)$132.00
ThursdayThursday 1st February to  Thursday 12th April (11 weeks)$132.00
FridayFriday 2nd February to Friday 13th April (10 weeks)$120.00
SaturdaySaturday 3rd February to Saturday 14th April (11 weeks)$132.00
SundayNo Classes 

Payment for Learn2Swim fees can now be set up as a Direct Debit from your credit card or bank account. Download the form here, fill it out and either email the completed form to helen.rooney@learns2swim.co.nz or drop it into the customer service desk at CBay

Swim School Programme Calendar 2018

TermDates
Term 1Monday 29th January to Saturday 14th April 2018
Term 2Monday 30th April to Saturday 7th July 2018
Term 3Monday 23rd July to Saturday 29th September 2018
Term 4Monday 15th October to Saturday 15th December 2018 (400 Gold)
Saturday 1st December 2018 (Explore & Learn)

Holiday Programme Calendar 2018

Holidays Dates
January 2018Monday 15th to Friday 19th January 2018 & Monday 22nd January to Friday 26th January 2018
Dive School Clinic Level 1 24th & 25th January 2018
April 2018Monday 16th April to Friday 20th April 2018 (First week of the school holidays)
July 2018Monday 16th July to Friday 20th July 2018 (Second week of the school holidays
October 2018Monday 8th October to Friday 12th October 2017 (Second week of the school holidays)