OPENING HOURS

  • Monday to Fridays 5:30am - 9pm
  • Weekends 7am - 7pm
  • Public Holidays 7am - 7pm
Print this page

Key Dates & Fees

Explore & Learn Programme - Infant and Pre-School

Term 4 2020: Monday 12th October to Friday 27th November & Saturday 19th December 2020

DayProgramme Dates & DurationBabies Class Term PricingPre-school Class Term Pricing
MondayMonday 12th Oct to  Monday 23rd Nov (6 weeks)*$60.00*$69.00*
TuesdayTuesday 13th Oct to Tues 24th Nov (7 weeks)$70.00$80.50
WednesdayNo classes  
ThursdayNo classes  
FridayFriday 16th Oct to Friday 27th Nov (7 Weeks)$70.00$80.50
SaturdaySaturday 17th Oct to Saturday 19th Dec (10 weeks)$100.00$115.00
SundayNo Classes  
 *6 week programme is due to Labour Day Monday 26th Oct  

Swim School Programme - School Age

Term 4 2020: Monday 12th October to Saturday 19th December 2020

DayProgramme Dates & DurationCost
MondayMonday 12th Oct to Monday 14th Dec (9 weeks)*$112.50*
TuesdayTuesday 13th Oct to Tues 15th Dec 2020 (10 weeks)$125.00
WednesdayWednesday 14th Oct to Wednesday 16th Dec (10 weeks)$125.00
ThursdayThursday 15th Oct to Thursday 17th Dec 2020 (10 weeks)$125.00
FridayFriday 16th Oct to Friday 18th Dec 2020 (10 weeks)$125.00
SaturdaySaturday 17th Oct to Saturday 19th Dec 2020 (10 weeks)$125.00
SundayNo Classes 
 *9 week programme is due to Labour Day Monday 26th Oct 

For more information or to enrol your child contact learn2swim@cbaytimaru.co.nz or drop it into the customer service desk at CBay.

Swim School Programme Calendar 2020

TermDates
Term 1As above
Term 2Monday 28th April to Saturday 4th July 2020
Term 3Monday 22nd July to Saturday 28th September 2020
Term 4(Swim School School Age Programme & Saturday Explore & Learn)
Monday 12th October to Saturday 19th December 2020
(Explore & Learn - Weekday mornings)
Saturday 12th October to 27th November 2020

Holiday Programme Calendar 2020

Holidays Dates
April 2020Monday 20th April to Friday 24th April - second week of the school holidays
July 2020Monday 13th July to Friday 17th July - second week of the school holidays
October 2020Monday 5th October to Friday 9th October 2020 - second week of the school holidays
January 2021Monday 11th to Friday 15th January 2021 & Monday 18th to Friday 22nd January 2021