OPENING HOURS

  • Monday to Fridays 5:30am - 9pm
  • Weekends 7am - 7pm
  • Public Holidays 7am - 7pm
Print this page

Key Dates & Fees

Explore & Learn Programme - Infant and Pre-School

Term 2 2019: Monday 29th April to Saturday 6th July 2019

DayProgramme Dates & DurationBabies Class Term PricingPre-school Class Term Pricing
MondayMonday 29th April to  Monday 1st July 2019 (9 weeks)*$90.00$103.50
TuesdayTuesday 30th April to  Tuesday 2nd July 2019 (10 weeks)$100.00$115.00
WednesdayNo classes  
ThursdayNo classes  
FridayFriday 3rd May to Friday 5th July 2019 (10 weeks)$100.00$115.00
SaturdaySaturday 4th May to Saturday 6th July 2019 (10 weeks)$100.00$115.00
SundayNo Classes  
 *9 week programme due to Queens Birthday Monday 3rd June   

Swim School Programme - School Age

Term 2 2019: Monday 29th April to Saturday 6th July 2019

DayProgramme Dates & DurationCost
MondayMonday 29th April to  Monday 1st July 2019 (9 weeks)*$112.50
TuesdayTuesday 30th April to  Tuesday 2nd July 2019 (10 weeks)$125.00
WednesdayWednesday 1st May to Wednesday 3rd July 2019 (10 weeks)$125.00
ThursdayThursday 2nd May to Thursday 4th July 2019 (11 weeks)$125.00
FridayFriday 3rd May to Friday 5th July 2019 (10 weeks)$125.00
SaturdaySaturday 4th May to Saturday 6th July 2019 (10 weeks)$125.00
SundayNo Classes 
 *9 week programme due to Queens Birthday Monday 3rd June 

For more information or to enrol your child contact learn2swim@cbaytimaru.co.nz or drop it into the customer service desk at CBay.

Swim School Programme Calendar 2019

TermDates
Term 1completed
Term 2Monday 29th April to Saturday 6th July 2019
Term 3Monday 22nd July to Saturday 28th September 2019
Term 4Monday 21st October to Saturday 14th December 2019 (Swim School School Age Programme)
Saturday 14th December 2019 (Explore & Learn)

Holiday Programme Calendar 2019

Holidays Dates
January 2019completed
April 2019completed
July 2019Monday 15th July to Friday 29th July 2019 (Second week of the school holidays)
October 2019Monday 7th October to Friday 11th October 2019 (Second week of the school holidays)