OPENING HOURS

Print this page

Key Dates & Fees

Explore & Learn Programme - Infant and Pre-School

Term 1 2019: Monday 28th January to Saturday 13th April 2019

DayProgramme Dates & DurationBabies Class Term PricingPre-school Class Term Pricing
MondayMonday 28th January to  Monday 8th April (10 weeks)$110.00$126.50
TuesdayTuesday 29th January to  Tuesday 9th April (10 weeks)$110.00$126.50
WednesdayNo classes  
ThursdayNo classes  
FridayFriday 1st February to Friday 12th April (10 weeks)$110.00$126.50
SaturdaySaturday 2nd February to Saturday 13th April (10 weeks)$110.00$126.50
SundayNo Classes  

Swim School Programme - School Age

Term 1 2019: Monday 28th January 2019 -  Saturday 8th April 2019

DayProgramme Dates & DurationCost
MondayMonday 28th January to  Monday 8th April (11 weeks)$137.50
TuesdayTuesday 29th January to  Tuesday 9th April (11 weeks)$137.50
WednesdayWednesday 30th January to Wednesday 10th April (10 weeks)$125.00
ThursdayThursday 31st January to Thursday 11th April (11 weeks)$137.50
FridayFriday 1st February to Friday 12th April (11 weeks)$137.50
SaturdaySaturday 2nd February to Saturday 13th April (11 weeks)$137.50
SundayNo Classes 

For more information or to enrol your child contact helen.rooney@learn2swim.co.nz or drop it into the customer service desk at CBay.

Swim School Programme Calendar 2019

TermDates
Term 1Monday 28th January to Saturday 13th April 2019
Term 2Monday 29th April to Saturday 6th July 2019
Term 3Monday 22nd July to Saturday 28th September 2019
Term 4Monday 21st October to Saturday 14th December 2019 (Swim School School Age Programme)
Saturday 14th December 2019 (Explore & Learn)

Holiday Programme Calendar 2019

Holidays Dates
January 2019Monday 14th to Friday 18th January 2019 & Monday 21st January to Friday 25th January 2019
April 2019Monday 15th April to Friday 18th April 2019 (First week of the school holidays)
July 2019Monday 15th July to Friday 29th July 2019 (Second week of the school holidays)
October 2019Monday 7th October to Friday 11th October 2019 (Second week of the school holidays)