OPENING HOURS

  • Monday to Fridays 5:30am - 9pm
  • Weekends 7am - 7pm
  • Public Holidays 7am - 7pm
Print this page

Christmas & New Year Holiday Hours

Opening times for CBay facilities and during the Christmas and New Year period is as follows:

CBAY HYDROSLIDES: session times are 10.30am to 5pm every day until Sunday 31 January 2021
CBAY INFLATABLE & PADDLE BOATS: Every day from 12 noon to 3pm until Sunday 31 January 2021
BIG SPLASH & DIVE: Every day from 12 noon onwards, subject to lifeguard availability
CBAY & DISTRICT POOLS AQUA CLASSES: Last class on Wednesday 23 December, classes resume from Monday 11 January 2021
AGEFIT AND MUMS & BUBS: last class on Thursday 17 December, AgeFIT resumes Tuesday 12 December 2021. Mums & Bubs resumes Thursday 14 January 2021.
LEARN2SWIM HOLIDAY PROGRAMME: 18 to 22 January 2021 and 25 to 29 January 2021
TERM 1 LEARN2SWIM: Lessons commence on Monday 9 Feb 2021

NORMAL OPEN HOURS RESUME TUESDAY 6 JANUARY 2021

OPEN HOURS

CBay Aquatics

03 684 2229

CBay Fitness

03 687 7723

CBay Cafe

03 6877739

Temuka

03 615 8205

Geraldine

03 693 9466

Pleasant Point

03 614 8149

Mon 21 Dec

5.30am-9pm

5.30am-9pm

9am-5pm

6am-7pm

6am-8pm

12 noon-7pm

Thurs 22 Dec

5.30am-7pm

5.30am-7pm

9am-4pm

6am-6pm

6am-7pm

12 noon-6pm

Fri 25 Dec

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Sat 26 Dec

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-5pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12 noon-7pm

Sun 27 Dec

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-5pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12 noon-7pm

Mon 28 Dec

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-4pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12 noon-7pm

Tues 29 Dec

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-4pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12 noon-7pm

Weds 30 Dec

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-5pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12 noon-7pm

Thurs 31 Dec

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-4pm

10am-6pm

10am-7pm

12 noon-6pm

Fri 1 Jan

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-5pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12 noon-7pm

Sat 2 Jan

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-5pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12 noon-7pm

Sun 3 Jan

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-5pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12 noon-7pm

Mon 4 Jan

7am-7pm

7am-7pm

9am-4pm

10am-7pm

10am-8pm

12 noon-7pm

Tues 5 Jan

5.30am-9pm

5.30am-9pm

9am-5pm

6am-7pm

6am-8pm

12 noon-7pm

Email: